Eternal Radio

Sound's To Energise Your Faith

Food For Thought with Michael Cummins

John 10:10 records that Jesus said, “The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full.”

Michael on Simply The Truth, and Voice in the Wilderness on Revelation TV. Michael has now become of Food for Thought which airs every Tuesday on Eternal Radio at 8pm GMT or 3pm CST. The repeat airs on Wednesday at 9:15pm GMT or 4:15pm CST.

Christ Sets You Free is the ministry resource blog of Pastor Michael Cummins, who lives in London. The Lord Jesus has graciously used him in the healing and deliverance ministry across the UK, since 2006. This ministry has helped many gain freedom from health problems, New Age, witchcraft, the Occult, generational curses and so on. He is a man of integrity and humility and I have referred countless people worldwide to Michael for help over the years!

Michael has a passion for seeing dear souls get set free in Jesus Mighty name. He also cleanses demonised homes in Jesus Name too.  As it’s written in John 8:36,  “Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.”